Contact Us

Please complete the following form and a representative of FEI Canada will reach out to you.

 

For direct enquiries:

 

Calgary

Gerhard Barnard 

barnardg@olympiafinancial.com

 

Montreal

Dominic Grimard

dgrimard@fieracapital.com

 

Toronto

Shane Siva 

ssiva@goldbearcapital.com

 

Vancouver

Jeff Shickele

jshickele@amacon.com

 

FEI Canada

Thomas Rigg

TRigg@feicanada.org

 

Robert Half/Protiviti 

Pascale Smith

Pascale.Smith@roberthalf.com

 

FEI Canada Address
116 Simcoe St., Suite 300 

Toronto, ON, M5H 4E2

EN
FR EN